DAYBREAK - Music by Brad and Mary Barrows, keyboard and vocals

OUR SCHEDULE

Ministry


Sunday, September 23
10:00 AM
Progress COG
Harrisburg

Friday, September 28
7:00 PM
Herndon Campmeeting
Herndon PA

Sunday, October 21
10:00 AM
Grace EC Church
Columbia

Sunday, November 4
10:00 AM
Wesleyan Church
Blakeslee

Sunday, November 25
10:00
County Line UM Church
Dalmatia









 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Entertainment


Wednesday, September 12
12 Noon
Chiques COB Seniors Luncheon
Manheim

Friday, September 14
10 AM
Hershey Medical Center
Hershey

Wednesday, September 19
2:00 PM
Polk Assisted Living Center
Millersburg

Friday, October 12
10 AM
Hershey Medical Center
Hershey

Wednesday, October 24
2:30 PM
Messiah Lifeways
Mechanicsburg












Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint